Staff Members

Office Manager/Co-Executive Director: Karen Bowman

Program Coordinator/Co-Executive Director: Elaine Gibbs

Store Managers: Gladys Graboweski & Leslie Samborski

Board Members

Chairperson: Larry Moore

Vice Chair: May Peiluck

Secretary: Mike Owen

Treasurer: Richard Evasiuk

Ex Officio Director, RM of Gimli: Peter Holfeuer

Ex Officio Director, Town of Winnipeg Beach: Larry Banks

Board Members

Zack Gross

Rodney Isfeld

Darcy Mundey

Anders Kuussellka

Jan Schulz


          (204) 642-9736

©2020 by Evergreen Basic Needs INC.